Character Age

25


Character Species

Human


Character Gender

Male


Character Relationship Status

Is In A Relationship with Galia


Character Appearance

6 foot 8, Black Hair and facial hair. A black leather jacket and a red shirt, with blue jeans and steel toed boots.


Character Personality

Kind, Compassionate, Approachable, A great listener, and friendly.


Character Likes

Friendly people


Character Dislikes

Disrespectful people Misogynistic men


Character History/Story

My name is Tine Albert Gealach, I am 25 years of age and I was born in the quiet little town of Westport, Ireland. I had a pretty simple life growing up, went to school, came home, did my homework and then helped out in the fields. I lost my father when I was 12, he was diagnosed with stage 4 lung cancer and did not survive through chemo, my mother, bless her heart, is still alive and fighting life with fists full of knives. I don’t fully recall how I ended up here, but I do remember there being an odd sort of gateway that I stepped through. I don’t remember much after that, other than waking up here in a new world.


Writer's Writing Style (OOC)

No-Preference


Writer's Favored Genres (OOC)

Fantasy, Romance, 18+


About the Writer (OOC)

I'm a 20 year old male who lives in the US, I've been roleplaying for about 7-8 years and know my way around.


Comment Wall

You need to be a member of Writer's Realm - Roleplay to add comments!

Join Writer's Realm - Roleplay

Comments

This reply was deleted.

Blog Posts

Discussions

Wild Child and Tine Gealach are now friends
Mar 26