September 18

I am open to new roleplay threads

Threads are Selective/Open

Include a video or music player below (Must be an embed code!)

Profile Style (Customize your page with CSS here!)

“ɪ ᴀʟᴍᴏꜱᴛ ᴊᴜꜱᴛ ᴅɪᴇᴅ ᴀɴᴅ ɴᴏᴡ ʏᴏᴜʀᴇ ᴛᴇʟʟɪɴɢ ᴍᴇ ᴀʙᴏᴜᴛ ᴀ ᴘʀᴏᴘʜᴇᴛ ᴏꜰ ɢᴏᴅ? ᴀʀᴇ ʏᴏᴜ ꜱᴜʀᴇ ʏᴏᴜ ʜᴀᴠᴇ ᴛʜᴇ ʀɪɢʜᴛ ᴘᴇʀꜱᴏɴ? ᴏɴᴇ ᴛʜᴀᴛ ɪꜱ ʜᴜᴍᴀɴ, ʀɪɢʜᴛ?”

Character Age


Character Species

human/w benefitted abilities

Character Gender


Character Relationship Status

Currently she has no significant other.

Character Appearance

She has Hazel eyes, dusty brown hair, and a sharp look to the face overall. She wears round, gold shaped glasses for reading, and usually wears a brown sweater vest with a long white, collared shirt with a darker brown skirt to about her knees with some customized Vans. She also is about 5'7 and has a slight hourglass body. and she also has a voice like Vi from Arcane.

Character Personality

When you first meet her, she is very timid and doesn't talk much. After a while and she starts to become more and more talkative but still doesn't talk much. She is generous and adventurous most of the time, she is usually sitting down somewhere, her nose pressed into a book. She doesn't make a few jokes here and there, but she does have some great humor.

Character Likes

She loves to sit down and read a lot -- she usually goes through like... 4 books a day -- and even though she does stay in her room alot, she does love to go out and o lots of sports and activities. She mostly goes on hikes, roller skating, ice skating, making flower crowns, making espresso drinks, making blanket forts and tree houses and swimming when shes able. She also love to dance... ALOT.

Character Dislikes

She dislike crowded spaces, unorganization or dirty spaces, mistreatment of other people/cultures, Socializing, and drinking/ becoming drunk or just heavy alcohol altogether.

Character History/Story

Born and raised in Orange County California she grew up with her father but not her mother due to her mother dying from terminal cancer. she grew up quiet due to her father not talking to her often and drinking and working most of the time to keep them afloat. but when she started growing up at the age of 19 she left home to move to New York City ( at this point in time it was about in the early 1990s), and she grew up in New York City for the rest of her life or so she hoped.

Character Inventory

<3 OOC: not too sure what this mean lol

Character Abilites

Telekinesis, levitation, summoning and teleportation. That what she has discovered about herself so far.

Writer's Writing Style (OOC)


Writer's Favored Genres (OOC)

Fantasy, Romance, Violence, Realistic, Action, Adventure

About the Writer (OOC)

Hi, Im Olena. I prefer to not tell my age (sorry -.-) and yeah.. that all i got to say lol

Comment Wall

You need to be a member of Writer's Realm - Roleplay to add comments!

Join Writer's Realm - Roleplay

Comments are closed.


  • Welcome to Writers Realm!  Not sure where to start?

    • Please look over our TOS for rules!
    • Check out Wrealms Main Chat for casual chatting and quick answers to questions. Veteran members are almost always ready to help out!  
    • Rp writing can be done in inboxpage commentsgroups, or use the Sanctum Cafe (IC) to start realtime chat rp,! This chat is global and friendly to all.  
    • Browse through or make a Forum Post to find writing partners. Sending others a friend invite or a message in their comment box can also get you started 
    • Want a cool page, but don't want to code? Drop a comment on the Home Page to ask for help with page design. Interested in coding? Look for resources in Here or browse Themes for layouts. 
    Terms of Service
    Writer's Realm is a roleplay, writing website for any and everyone. All genres and all types of writers are welcome!
This reply was deleted.

Earned points: 0

I Have No Life

I'm New Here

WR Knight

WR Guardian

Site Tester


Contest Win!

Coding Guru

♥ Willow ♥ is now a member of Writer's Realm - Roleplay
Jan 16